历史回顾

ADANI的发展历程是一部不断探索的创新史

电子顺磁(自旋)共振波谱仪技术

1980-1990年: Vladimir Linev率领团队研究出全自动便携式电子自旋共振 (ESR)波谱仪的基本原理。这一独特的设备可广泛应用于科研和实践中,最初采用的技术解决方案已获得专利并公开,为Linev的博士论文提供了研究基础。投入生产后,这款波谱仪在工业领域的应用大获成功,多次荣获政府表彰。

1991年:ADANI公司成立后,开始以CMS 8400商标生产ESR波谱仪,面向全球销售。此设备可用于无损检测,包括食品和药品质量监控、船舶和飞机发动机磨损故障监控等。

ADANI CMS 8400

食品与环境放射监控设备研发

1991-1997年:ADANI参与治理切尔诺贝利核事故造成的生态环境问题,紧急设计并生产了5,000余台便携式自动γ射线检测仪RUG-91M和β射线检测仪RUB-92,快速分析食品、建筑材料和周围环境的放射性污染情况。

2012年: 日本福岛核事故发生后,ADANI针对核污染地区放射性物质的检测要求进行了技术升级,面向全球推出新一代设备RUG 91-2。

ADANI RUG 91-2 Spectrometer story

X射线人体全身扫描安检技术

1998年:ADANI首个X射线人体全身扫描安检技术获得专利认证,随后推出X射线人体安全检查仪CONPASS,率先用于安哥拉、南非及其他非洲国家的钻石矿场。

ADANI CONPASS fullbodies

2002年: CONPASS人体安全检查仪逐步用于机场、重要人物住宅等具有特殊安全要求的区域。ADANI随后研发了CONPASS X射线检测的多个衍生系统,包括X射线防护隔间、移动式车载安检系统、带闸门的门禁式安检系统等。新一代CONPASS双屏人体安全检查仪可充分满足最严苛的安检要求。CONPASS人体安全检查仪在全球共安装500余台,在同类X射线系统中高居榜首。

医疗X射线影像技术

1997-2001年:在医疗X射线设备从传统胶片向数字化技术发展的初期,ADANI已着手研发X射线图像可视化的扫描技术,成功获得专利认证。

ADANI PULMOSCAN

1998-2004年:ADANI研究出低剂量数字化X射线扫描设备的基本原理,投入生产不同用途的系统,如固定式和移动式胸部摄影、常规医疗摄影、伤病人员专用X射线全身摄影设备。生产并安装的X射线设备超过900余台。

2006-2011年: ADANI研究出低剂量乳腺X射线摄影系统MAMMOSCAN(固定式/移动式)的基本设计原理,并投入生产,用于乳腺癌筛查及早期诊断。

MS_gallery_03.jpg

2011-2016年: ADANI研发并生产移动式车载多模态摄影及诊断设备和X射线治疗设备THERAD。

车辆及行李X射线检测技术

2006-2016年:ADANI研究出行李及小件货物数字化X射线检测仪(包含不同通道尺寸设备)的基本设计原理,并投入生产。同时,还研发并投入生产采用高能X射线加速器的车辆和行李检测系统(固定式/移动式)。

ADANI DTP 7500/200S

ADANI 发展历程


感谢您填写此表!

信息提交成功

Loading

History

History of ADANI company is a history of innovations

INNOVATIONS IN EPR/ESR SPECTROMETRY

1980-1990. The team lead by V. Linev works out basic principles of a unique, fully automatic, portable ESR spectrometer which can be used for various scientific and practical applications. The original technical solutions implemented in the device are being patented, published and become basis for V. Linev’s PhD thesis. The production and further successful use of the spectrometer in industrial sector is marked by several government rewards.

1991. Recently founded company ADANI starts a serial production of the compact ESR spectrometer under the trade mark CMS 8400. Users around the world get a possibility to apply the device in non-destructive testing technologies for various purposes like food and medicines quality control, control of the deterioration of ship and aircraft engines, etc.

ADANI CMS 8400

2016. ADANI totally re-designed and upgraded EPR Spectrometer and introduced SPINSCAN X.

ADANI PRODUCTS ANALYTICAL EPR Spectrometer

INNOVATIONS IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF INSTRUMENTS FOR RADIOACTIVE CONTROL OF FOOD AND ENVIRONMENT

1991-1997. ADANI takes part in solving the ecological problems caused by the Chernobyl disaster by having urgently designed and manufactured over 5000 automatic portable gamma-radiometers RUG-91M and beta-radiometers RUB-92 for express-analysis of the radioactive pollution of food, building materials and environment objects.

2012. The devices are being upgraded to meet the requirements of radioactive control at the area of the nuclear accident in Fukushima (Japan) and the world market got RUG 91-2.

ADANI RUG 91-2 Spectrometer story

INNOVATIONS IN FULL BODY HUMAN SCREENING X-RAY TECHNOLOGY

1998. For the first time in history the unique technology of X-ray full body screening of humans is being patented. It is followed by the creation of CONPASS personal body scanner that finds its first application on the diamond mines of Angola, South Africa and other African countries.

ADANI CONPASS fullbodies

2002. The CONPASS body scanner is being used for special control at the airports and high security objects including VIP residences. The unique technology of CONPASS X-ray inspection system expressed itself in several variants of the system: an X-ray Shielded Cabin, a mobile version on the basis of a van, a Door Access version with a lock-chamber, etc. The next generation CONPASS Dual View body scanner meets the requirements of the security points with highest level of security. Among the X-ray systems of similar application, CONPASS body scanner has the biggest number of installations worldwide - more than 460 devices.

INNOVATIONS IN THE MEDICAL X-RAY IMAGING TECHNOLOGY

1997-2001. At the initial stage of transition of medical X-ray machines from X-ray film to digital technologies ADANI initiates the development and receives a patent for a unique scanning technology of visualizing of X-ray images.

ADANI PULMOSCAN

1998-2004. The basic principles of design of low-dose digital X-ray units of scanning type are being developed and the production of a range of systems for various applications starts: stationary and mobile units for chest radiography, a general radiography unit, a specialized X-ray unit for full-body radiography of injured persons. More than 900 of various X-ray units are manufactured and installed.

2006-2011. The basic principles of design of a unique low-dose X-ray mammography unit MAMMOSCAN (in a stationary and mobile variants) intended for the screening and early diagnostics of the mammary cancer are being developed and the production of the unit starts.

MS_gallery_03.jpg

2011-2017. The development and manufacturing of the vehicle mobile radiography and diagnostic multimodal units and X-ray therapeutic unit THERAD.

ADANI_THERAD_dead.jpg

INNOVATIONS IN VEHICLE AND BAGGAGE X-RAY INSPECTION TECHNOLOGY

2006-2016. ADANI develops the basic principles of design and starts the production of a model range of X-ray digital baggage and small cargo scanners with various tunnel sizes. Also ADANI develops and starts the manufacturing of vehicles and cargo inspection systems (stationary and relocatable) using the high-energy X-ray accelerators.

АДАНИ DTP 7500LV

HISTORY OF ADANI